Hot Fudge Calendar

Date Show details

2018

 
Thurs. Jan. 4 Bob Dorr & The Iowa Blues All-Stars (AKA The Limestoners) Blues Night Jam, The Limestone Lounge at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 6 The Last Hometown area show, Waterloo Center For The Arts, Waterloo IA  7-10:30 p.m
Thurs. Jan. 11 Bob Dorr & The Iowa Blues All-Stars (AKA The Limestoners) Blues Night Jam, The Limestone Lounge at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m. Bob's Birthday party!
Fri. Jan. 12 & Sat. Jan. 13 THE LAST Last Goodbye, Riverside Casino and Resort Show Lounge, Riverside IA. Friday all the small bands - The Blue Trio, BlueMississippi, and The Parlor City Jam Band - will play along with sets by The Blue Band, 7:30-midnight. Saturday Duke Tumatoe opens the show 6:30-8:30, The Blue Band says Goodbye 8:45-midnight. Room package info available thru Riverside Casino and Resort.
Thurs. Jan. 18 Bob Dorr & The Iowa Blues All-Stars (AKA The Limestoners) Blues Night Jam, The Limestone Lounge at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 20 The Last Goodbye Encore, Iowa Public Television Fundraiser, Maytag Auditorium at IPTV, Johnston IA 6 p.m. Ticket info on the IPTV website
Thurs. Jan. 25 Bob Dorr & The Iowa Blues All-Stars (AKA The Limestoners) Blues Night Jam, The Limestone Lounge at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 30 Jeff and Bob (The Blue 2) do The Parlor City Jam with Iowa Hall of Famers T-Bone Giblin and DJ (Dan Johnson) Parlor City Grill, Cedar Rapids, 7-10 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 31 Every fifth Wednesday in a month, Bob plays snare drum/harp with Skeeter Lewis and Dan (DJ) Johnson at Q-Dogs Bar-B-Que, Blairsferry Rd. Marion, 6-9 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 1 Bob Dorr & The Iowa Blues All-Stars (AKA The Limestoners) Blues Night Jam, The Limestone Lounge at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 8 Bob Dorr & The Iowa Blues All-Stars (AKA The Limestoners) Blues Night Jam, The Limestone Lounge at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Sat. Feb.10 BlueMississippi  Friends of KUNI/KHKE Blues Blowout (opening for Mississippi Heat and Sonny Landreth) Electric Park Ballroom, Waterloo. More info on the IPR website.
Sun. Feb. 11 Bob co-hosts the annual Chili Challenge Fundraiser for HD Youth Center and the Community Health Care Clinic, Collins Rd. Marriott Hotel, Cedar Rapids 1-4 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 15 Bob Dorr & The Iowa Blues All-Stars (AKA The Limestoners) Blues Night Jam, The Limestone Lounge at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 16 Bob plays snare drum/harp with Skeeter Lewis and Dan (DJ) Johnson at Q-Dogs Bar-B-Que, Blairsferry Rd. Marion, 6-9 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 19 The Blue 2,  Newton Public Library,  6:30-7:30 p.m. Presented by South Skunk Blues Society 
Thurs. Feb. 22 Bob Dorr & The Iowa Blues All-Stars (AKA The Limestoners) Blues Night Jam, The Limestone Lounge at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 23 The Parlor City Jam Band Private Party, Des Moines
Sun. Feb. 25 The Blue 2, Botanical Blues, Des Moines Botanical Gardens 2-4 p.m. 
Tues. Feb. 27 Jeff  and Bob (The Blue 2) do The Parlor City Jam with Iowa Hall of Famers T-Bone Giblin and DJ (Dan Johnson) Parlor City Grill, Cedar Rapids, 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. Mar. 1 Bob Dorr's Limestoners, Blues Night Jam, The Limestone Lounge at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 4   Join Bob on IPTV for the debut TV airing of The Blue Band's Last Goodbye ENCORE  3 p.m.
Mon. Mar. 5   Join Bob on IPTV for an evening with Joe Bonamassa, 9 p.m.
Tues.  Mar. 6   Join Bob on IPTV for The Beatles: Eight Days a Week,  8pm
Thurs. Mar. 8   Bob Dorr's Limestoners, Blues Jam, The Limestone Lounge at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. Mar. 15   Bob Dorr's Limestoners, Blues Jam, The Limestone Lounge at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. Mar. 22   Bob Dorr's Limestoners, Blues Jam, The Limestone Lounge at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. Mar. 29   Bob Dorr's Limestoners, Blues Jam, The Limestone Lounge at Bryan's on 4th, 320 E. 4th St. Waterloo 7-10 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 31 Bob Dorr's Limestoners, Riverside Casino and Resort Show Lounge, Riverside IA. 9-midnight
Thurs. June 7   BlueMississippi @ Hills Concert Series  City Park, Hills IA  7-9 p.m.
Sat. Sept. 15 Parlor City Jam Band, East Grove Farms Blues & BBQ & Mead Festival, Salem IA
Sat. Oct. 13   Bob Dorr & The Limestoners, Orpheum Theater Blues and BBQ fundraiser, Marshalltown IA 7 p.m.