Hot Fudge Calendar

Date Show details

2018

 
Sat. Jan. 20 The Last Goodbye Encore, Iowa Public Television Fundraiser, Maytag Auditorium at IPTV, Johnston IA 6 p.m. Ticket info on the IPTV website

2019

 

Thurs. Jan. 3

Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing (Formerly Beck's) 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 10 Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing (Formerly Beck's) 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 12 Bob's Birthday Bash with The Limestoners and Friends Lark Brewing, 314 Main, Cedar Falls 8-11 p.m. FREE CAKE!
Thurs. Jan. 17 Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing (Formerly Beck's) 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 24 Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing (Formerly Beck's) 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 26   The Limestoners at Blue Tattoo's Retirement/Mardi Gras party
Tues. Jan. 29 CANCELED Jeff  and Bob (The Blue 2) do The Parlor City Jam with Iowa Hall of Famers T-Bone Giblin and DJ (Dan Johnson) Parlor City Grill, Cedar Rapids, 7-10 p.m.
Weds. Jan. 30 CANCELED Bob plays snare drum/harp with Skeeter Lewis and Dan (DJ) Johnson at Q-Dogs Bar-B-Que, Blairsferry Rd. Marion, 6-9 p.m.
Thurs. Jan 31 Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing (Formerly Beck's) 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 2   Bob and Jeff join Heath Alan's IA Blues Expo at Winter Blues Fest, Marriott Hotel, Des Moines, 6:30-8 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 7  

Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.

Thurs. Feb. 14 Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 16 POSTPONED Sat. Feb. 16 BlueMississippi, FB & Co., Waubeek 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 21   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
 
Sun. Feb. 24   The Blue 2, Botanical Blues, Des Moines Botanical Gardens 2-4 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 26   Jeff and Bob (The Blue 2) Co-Host the Parlor City Pub Jam with IA Hall of Famers T-Bone Giblin and Dan Johnson, Cedar Rapids 7-10 p.m.
Thurs. Feb. 28 Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
 
Sat. Mar. 2   Bob plays drums with Iowa City's Blue Dog Band at The Galena Brewing Co., 227 N. Main St. Galena IL 8-11 p.m.
 
Tues. Mar. 5   Bob co-hosts a special IPTV Festival Joe Bonamassa Special, statewide Iowa Public Television, 9 p.m.
 
Wed. Mar. 6   Bob co-hosts a special IPTV Festival Woody Guthrie Special, statewide Iowa Public Television, 9:30 p.m.
Thurs. Mar. 7 Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
 
Fri. Mar. 8   Bob co-hosts a special IPTV Festival Brit Floyd (Pink Floyd Tribute) Special, statewide Iowa Public Television, 9 p.m.
 
Thurs. Mar. 14   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
 
   
Thurs. Mar. 21 Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
Sat. March 23 BlueMississippi, Flatted 5th Restaurant at Potter's Mill, Bellevue IA 8-11 p.m.
Tues. Mar. 26   Jeff and Bob (The Blue 2) Co-Host the Parlor City Pub Jam with IA Hall of Famers T-Bone Giblin and Dan Johnson, Cedar Rapids 7-10 p.m.
 
Thurs. Mar. 28   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
 
Sat. Mar. 30   Join Bob and many other Iowa Public Television personalities in an IPTV 50th Anniversary celebration, IPTV studios, Johnston IA 6-9 p.m. 
 
Thurs. April 4   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
 
Sat. April 6   The Limestoners +1 play the after ride party at the 17th Annual April Fools Bike Ride, Getaway Bar, LaPorte City IA 7-ish-11-ish
 
Thurs. April 11   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
 
Thurs. April 18   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
 
Tues. April 24   Join Bob at the IPR Listener Open House, Cedar Falls Studios, UNI Campus, 4:30-6:30 p.m.
 
Thurs. April 25   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
 
Fri. April 26   Bob is inducted into the Davenport Central High School Hall of Honor
 
Tues. April 30 Jeff and Bob (The Blue 2) Co-Host the Parlor City Pub Jam with IA Hall of Famers T-Bone Giblin and Dan Johnson, Cedar Rapids 7-10 p.m. 
 
Thurs. May 2   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
 
Thurs. May 9   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m. 
 
Thurs. May 16   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m. 
Thurs. May 23   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m. 
Sat. May 25 Bob Dorr's Limestoners, Riverside Casino Show Lounge, Riverside IA along with Joyann Parker Band
Tues. May 28   Jeff and Bob (The Blue 2) Co-Host the Parlor City Pub Jam with IA Hall of Famers T-Bone Giblin and Dan Johnson, Cedar Rapids 7-10 p.m. 
 
Weds. May 29   Bob plays snare drum/harp with Skeeter Lewis and Dan Johnson at Q-Dogs BBQ, Blairs Ferry Rd. Marion IA 6-9 p.m.
Thurs. May 30   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m. 
Thurs. June 6   The Limestoners +1 Music In The Park Concert Series, Hills IA, 7-9 p.m.
 
Thurs. June 13   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m. 
Fri. June 14   Bob Dorr's Iowa Music Revue RiverLoop Amphitheatre 225 Commercial St. Waterloo 5:30-9:30
Sat.  June 15 The Limestoners at Nola Shepherd's Wedding, Cedar Falls
Thurs. June 20   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
Tues. June 25 Jeff and Bob (The Blue 2) Co-Host the Parlor City Pub Jam with IA Hall of Famers T-Bone Giblin and Dan Johnson, Cedar Rapids 7-10 p.m. 
Thurs. June 27   Limestoner Blues Jam, Lark Brewing, 314 Main St. Cedar Falls,  7-10 p.m.
Sun. June 30 The Limestoners +1  Sturgis Falls Days, Gateway Park, Cedar Falls, 3-4:30 p.m.
Fri. July 12 BlueMississippi, Central City Live, Courtyard Park, Central City IA 6:30-9 p.m.
Sat. July 13   BlueMississippi Private Party
Weds. July 17 Bob Dorr's Limestoners + 1, Grimes Farms and Conservation Area, Outdoor Amphitheater, Marshalltown IA  (open to the public, no admission charge) 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Thurs. July 25   BlueMississippi, Shullsburg Concert Series, City Park, Shullsburg Wisconsin 6:30-8:30 p.m.
Fri. July 26 Bob Dorr's Limestoners, Cedar Valley Arboretum fundraiser, 1927 E. Orange Rd, Waterloo 5-8 p.m.
Mon. July 29   Limestoners (AKA Bob Dorr Trio +1) at the Annual Wayne McCracken Memorial Concert Grace United Methodist Church Court Yard, 3700 Cottage Grove Ave, Des Moines, 7-8:45 p.m.
 
Fri. Aug. 16   Bob Dorr's Iowa Music Revue, MidAmerican Stage, Iowa State Fair, Des Moines
Sat. Sept. 21 Limestoners +1 East Grove Farms Music Festival, Salem IA